MKMMA week 9 It’s the Law!

The past is gone and the future is magnificent!

542957_10151274554554791_1037898714_n
It’s the Law!
 Normally I am not a fan of rules and laws but the following Seven Laws are taking my thinking and life to new heights of greatness. For these laws are not put in place to control others, they are natural laws that guide the individual who applies the teachings to actually reprogram their thinking for unlimited new possibilities and realities. WOW!! While this sounds impossible it really is possible. For anything we think about becomes possible when the seven natural laws of the mind are applied daily.

2c2c5309a09fbc02b5a371c0c43c7ba7

I have come to understand that our subconscious mind is the master of our body and is constantly working to manifest what we consciously tell it to provide for us. Especially effective when The Law of Duel Thought is applied, and positive, excited emotion is applied to conscious thought. The law of Growth states that what we think about grows. What we forget atrophies. So only think positive thoughts and remove negative. To move to positive we must first start with the Law of Forgiveness and forgive everyone and our past to create a clear channel in our mind that lets us access the Divine. Now the The Law of Subconscious activates for  as soon as the subconscious accepts the idea from our conscious mind it becomes a demand and the subconscious works 24/7 to manifest the demand. The Divine will provide through the Law of Attraction (bonus law) infinite resources for us as long as what we program our subconscious to manifest is always for the greater good of all. Amazing. The three additional laws teach us how to control our thinking for greatness. First of these laws is the Law of Substitution. We cannot think of two things at once, and we know that positive emotions and thoughts are key. So all negative thoughts must be squashed and positive thoughts immediately substituted in. Applying a positive affirmation  such as I am whole, perfect strong, powerful, loving, harmonious, happy and prosperous,  each time you have a negative thought is a great practice. Now relax and breath. For the Law of Relaxation states  that a relaxed calm state of mind is the only doorway to progress mentally. Relaxation of thought is the only access to infinite intelligence. Relaxing the mind and mediation is not easy but with the final Law, The Law of Practice, we learn the 5Ps Perfect Practice Prevents Poor Performance. With practice of the correct things we improve. I love these laws and have committed to adopting then to my daily Law of practice. I declare my dharma with positive emotion out-loud daily for I know my future is unlimited and my new reality is manifesting daily.

I am attaching lyrics and video to two songs that inspire me, Matthew West ” The Story of Your Life” and Nina Simone “Feeling Good.” I hope you will take time to close your eyes, relax your mind and listen to words and let them inspire you.

Matthew West. “The Story Of Your Life” 

Is this the end? Or only the beginning?
The second chance. You never thought you’d get

The question is Will you do something with it
Or spend your days Lost in your regret

This is the story of your life. You decide
How the rest is gonna read. This is your chance between the lines
To redefine what kind of legacy you leave. This is the story of your life
And it’s a story worth telling

Breathe in deep. Feel your heart still beating
Let’s go see the reason you’re alive
Oh you are here. And love is up to something
So take your fear. And leave it all behind

This is the story of your life. You decide
How the rest is gonna read. This is your chance between the lines
To redefine what kind of legacy you leave. This is the story of your life
And it’s a story worth telling

This is the joy. And it’s the pain. And all the pages in between
Your finest hour. Your weakest moment. It where you’ve been
It’s where you are. It’s where you’re going

This is the story of your life. You decide
How the rest is gonna read. This is your chance between the lines
To redefine the kind of legacy you leave. This is the story of your life
Go tell the story of your life. ‘Cause it’s a story worth telling
It’s worth telling. Is this the end?. Or only the beginning?

Nina Simone. “Feeling Good” 

Birds flying high you know how I feel
Sun in the sky you know how I feel
Breeze driftin’ on by you know how I feel.
It’s a new dawn. It’s a new day. It’s a new life for me yeah
It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day, it’s a new life for me
Ouh
And I’m feeling good
Fish in the sea you know how I feel
River running free you know how I feel
Blossom on the tree you know how I feel
It’s a new dawn. It’s a new day. It’s a new life For me And I’m feeling good
Dragonfly out in the sun you know what I mean, don’t you know
Butterflies all havin’ fun you know what I mean
Sleep in peace when day is done that’s what I mean
And this old world is a new world
And a bold world for me
Stars when you shine you know how I feel
Scent of the pine you know how I feel
Oh freedom is mine And I know how I feel
It’s a new dawn. It’s a new day. It’s a new life For me And I’m feeling good
22 thoughts on “MKMMA week 9 It’s the Law!

  1. aknovo01

    First of all, thank you so much for sharing the wonderful music that doubles for nutritious brain food!! Second, it is obvious how well you understand the 7 laws of the mind that is fantastic! Thank you so much for being in harmony and a great example!!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
  2. masterkeylauriew

    WOW! Thank you for your inspiration and I love the song “The Story of your life” that shows this is only the beginning and we are in control! THANK YOU AGAIN! I hope it is ok for me to re-post this song on my blog, so I can refer back to it.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

