MKMMA week 7 Avoid negativity

subconscious-mind-consciousness

Hi all. This has been a very interesting week for me. As part the course two exercises I am currently doing are one: YOU SHALL GIVE NO OPINIONS. PERIOD!  and two: YOU SHALL HAVE NO NEGATIVE THOUGHTS FOR 7 DAYS! Wow talk about a challenge especially during this very interesting time in American history where opinions and negativity are running rampant. I have been using the law of replacement to substitute good thoughts for my negative ones and I think I have started over at least 500 times already on trying to make it 7 days. Opinions I have been doing much better with those catching myself and zipping my lips.

This week I find myself still digging through old deep seeded cement in my Subconscious. It keeps percolating up. It is making me procrastinate and second guess myself. I DON’T LIKE IT!! But thanks to my compass, my magnifying glass, my guide and my alliance I am finding ways to stay on track. Thanks everyone. 🙂 I will sign off with some belief statements to avoid negativity.

  1. What other people say about you is their problem. Not yours. 
  2. I am free to be me! Can you remember who you were before you were told what to be? 
  3. Life is not perfect. But life is GREAT! 
  4. It is ok to have down days. 
  5. Even when struggling you have so much to be thankful for. Appreciate everything you do have.
  6. Every experience is just another important lesson. 
  7. Not everything is meant to stay. 
  8. Being wrong is the first step to being right. 
  9. Do not hold on to what is holding you back. 
  10. YOUR Happiness is the result of YOUR thinking. 
  11. Who you spend QUALITY TIME with matters. 
  12. Drama and judgment are a waste of perfect happiness 
  13. Most people are judging you far less than it seems. 
  14. You can make the world a happier place. 
  15. The work is worth it!

 

 

10 thoughts on “MKMMA week 7 Avoid negativity

  1. masterkeymiske

    Love all of the positive belief statements. I too am struggling with getting through 7 days of “no opinions” and positive attitude. I haven’t made it through one yet. One tiny step at a time is my motto. Persistence will prevail.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

