MKMMA week 6 love and acceptance

I will greet this day with love in my heart.

“With love I will tear down the wall of suspicion and hate which they have built round their hearts and in its place will I build bridges so that my love may enter their souls.”

This week we have shifted gears into the second scroll in Og Mandino’s book The World’s Greatest Salesman. What a powerful scroll about love. I must say the last three days have been tough for me because Love has not been a natural emotion for me. I have fought for love and put up personal walls against love. I have Love for my children but have struggled having love for myself. Each day as an exercise we must say “I LOVE YOU” silently in our mind to everyone we encounter in our day. It has really brought forth some really tough feelings and my mind is replaying old memories of how love has played out in my life. My body feels very uncomfortable, feelings of anxiousness or restlessness. Change is happening and all for great things ahead of me. I could use some cheers from my fellow alliance. I love you all.

11 thoughts on “MKMMA week 6 love and acceptance

  1. masterkeyreh

    Neuro, The movie clip was amazing, thank you for sharing. The personal comments that you shared are identical to those that I have also felt. It was reassuring reading that another has very similar feeling. Yet again, I say thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

