MKMMA week 2 – Do it Now dance

 

 

So I have been learning about putting my subconscious mind to work the right way. One of the important things I have learned is to attach positive emotional feelings to the simplest thoughts and actions. This then builds positive connections to the subconscious mind and creates new habits. This week I am working on the Do it Now statement. I need to repeat the phrase Do it Now 25x, three times a day with lots of emotion and energy. So I created this little dance. I challenge all my fellow Mk peeps worldwide to put together their own Do it Now dance and post it to your blog. Have fun!! Here is mine. Enjoy. Comments welcome.

11 thoughts on “MKMMA week 2 – Do it Now dance

Leave a Reply

